Welcome to my design blog

Thank you for visiting my design blog.

I’ve placed the most recent designs on this blog. These are created for my job at OU’s College of Arts and Sciences.

In addition to working on designs, I also write press releases and news alerts for the college, along with feature stories for our annual magazine.

As a charter member of the Cinematic Artists of Norman, I also handle the public relations for the artists’ group. It is a group of filmmakers committed to continuing their artistic growth. In that area, I have handled casting, wardrobe and have acted in front of the camera, becoming eligible for membership in the Screen Actors Guild.

Contact me if you have any questions or requests. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

